Results 2018

Click the link to enter the prediction contest!

Predictions

One point for every place a team's final rank is off the predicted rank. Lowest score wins. If tied, the earlier the last modification, the better.
Rank Name Open Mixed Women Total last modified
1 abe 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 17 March 2018, 16:32
2 inside joke 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 17 March 2018, 16:51
3 Andrey 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 17 March 2018, 20:41
4 Kristaln 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 18 March 2018, 3:44
5 ULTIMAN 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 18 March 2018, 11:35
6 spiral 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 18 March 2018, 17:05
7 Lipi FUJ 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 18 March 2018, 18:59
8 Sam 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 18 March 2018, 23:22
9 arthurvdw 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 18 March 2018, 23:30
10 Jamo 0 0 0 0 Monday, 19 March 2018, 8:46
11 Marie6mon 0 0 0 0 Monday, 19 March 2018, 9:32
12 Jony 0 0 0 0 Monday, 19 March 2018, 11:33
13 Rockhouse 0 0 0 0 Monday, 19 March 2018, 12:08
14 Freanki 0 0 0 0 Monday, 19 March 2018, 14:29
15 Zippo 0 0 0 0 Monday, 19 March 2018, 14:42
16 Leena 0 0 0 0 Monday, 19 March 2018, 21:15
17 SupahEasy 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 20 March 2018, 10:39
18 Nostradamus69 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 20 March 2018, 11:51
19 Tapsi 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 21 March 2018, 11:45
20 Christiansen 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 22 March 2018, 10:10
21 will-i-em 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 24 March 2018, 0:31
22 Detroit_Indie 0 0 0 0 Monday, 26 March 2018, 13:35
23 Junior 0 0 0 0 Monday, 26 March 2018, 13:52
24 El Win 0 0 0 0 Monday, 26 March 2018, 15:13
25 ultistedoe 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 28 March 2018, 17:07
26 jejej 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 29 March 2018, 12:46
27 Kroko 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 3 April 2018, 21:23
28 Rike 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 10 April 2018, 19:21
29 Moby 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 10 April 2018, 19:22
30 Vishkull 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 10 April 2018, 20:02
31 Ovomaltina 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 10 April 2018, 23:15
32 Pogo 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 11 April 2018, 9:09
33 AJ 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 11 April 2018, 9:59
34 Aaron VdW 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 11 April 2018, 10:09
35 wi_statebird 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 11 April 2018, 21:57
36 ebeck39 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 12 April 2018, 11:47
37 peli 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 12 April 2018, 18:27
38 TK1 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 12 April 2018, 22:07
39 Gaëtan 0 0 0 0 Friday, 13 April 2018, 13:48
40 Thorns 0 0 0 0 Friday, 13 April 2018, 15:06
41 rasmusotkjaer 0 0 0 0 Friday, 13 April 2018, 17:46
42 Danda 0 0 0 0 Friday, 13 April 2018, 19:01
43 sunShine33 0 0 0 0 Friday, 13 April 2018, 22:52
44 BillyBob 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 14 April 2018, 4:10
45 Torcu 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 14 April 2018, 11:54
46 GreenHorny 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 14 April 2018, 14:18
47 Lene 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 14 April 2018, 15:19
48 PeterW 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 14 April 2018, 23:56
49 NMB 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 15 April 2018, 17:52
50 Phil 0 0 0 0 Monday, 16 April 2018, 10:51
51 nici#59 0 0 0 0 Monday, 16 April 2018, 11:31
52 Clément_mtx 0 0 0 0 Monday, 16 April 2018, 11:53
53 juicebox 0 0 0 0 Monday, 16 April 2018, 12:27
54 Jinnai19 0 0 0 0 Monday, 16 April 2018, 14:07
55 gubravo 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 17 April 2018, 2:03
56 Flying Dutchman 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 17 April 2018, 15:36
57 e-face 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 18 April 2018, 14:04
58 Luigi 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 19 April 2018, 12:23
59 Jules 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 19 April 2018, 19:20
60 Karo 0 0 0 0 Friday, 20 April 2018, 11:47
61 Mariia M 0 0 0 0 Monday, 23 April 2018, 21:50
62 Hellefrikadelle 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 24 April 2018, 10:40
63 The Eel 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 24 April 2018, 17:11
64 AJ87 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 24 April 2018, 23:03
65 Airdorf 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 25 April 2018, 14:41
66 Benne 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 26 April 2018, 11:02
67 Stuttsi 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 2 May 2018, 13:46
68 Marli 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 3 May 2018, 10:38
69 HK 0 0 0 0 Friday, 4 May 2018, 16:15
70 Alex 0 0 0 0 Friday, 4 May 2018, 23:17
71 Quirze 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 6 May 2018, 19:01
72 Jemmarr 0 0 0 0 Monday, 7 May 2018, 0:46
73 andotis 0 0 0 0 Monday, 7 May 2018, 15:34
74 Verz 0 0 0 0 Monday, 7 May 2018, 15:55
75 Lukon 0 0 0 0 Monday, 7 May 2018, 16:17
76 Iain Campbell 0 0 0 0 Monday, 7 May 2018, 16:34
77 jonsi 0 0 0 0 Monday, 7 May 2018, 20:25
78 Kyo 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 8 May 2018, 15:09
79 kristaln 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 9 May 2018, 13:30
80 Philly 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 9 May 2018, 16:03
81 Jontus 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 9 May 2018, 17:42
82 Rakkerrr 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 9 May 2018, 18:49
83 nicoleyoleraviolio 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 9 May 2018, 22:15
84 MKUltra 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 10 May 2018, 12:35
85 Doug 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 13 May 2018, 21:44
86 LaXaP 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 13 May 2018, 22:07
87 icks 0 0 0 0 Monday, 14 May 2018, 22:20
88 nickdani 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 17 May 2018, 0:24
89 Jackothepotato 0 0 0 0 Friday, 18 May 2018, 17:12
90 Jean Casp 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 22 May 2018, 21:39
91 ado 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 11:57
92 Jogal 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 21:29
93 Gaffffffffff 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 24 May 2018, 10:12
94 Kevin 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 27 May 2018, 3:04
95 El Chileno 0 0 0 0 Monday, 28 May 2018, 8:16
96 Felix 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 29 May 2018, 12:23
97 gsnow11 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 29 May 2018, 17:37
98 Cash 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 30 May 2018, 17:49
99 lindsn 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 3 June 2018, 8:14
100 Pooka 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 3 June 2018, 14:18
101 FB36 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 3 June 2018, 17:53
102 Mel 0 0 0 0 Monday, 4 June 2018, 16:58
103 Metal 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 5 June 2018, 11:08
104 drejo 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 5 June 2018, 13:47
105 Rilo 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 5 June 2018, 21:58
106 4cal 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 6 June 2018, 19:47
107 Majo 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 7 June 2018, 14:32
108 Maja 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 10 June 2018, 12:49
109 Sladdi 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 10 June 2018, 15:01
110 actrx 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 10 June 2018, 15:39
111 TJ 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 10 June 2018, 15:51
112 snoopy 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 10 June 2018, 15:52
113 Breeze 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 10 June 2018, 16:19
114 TATY 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 10 June 2018, 16:59
115 gv 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 9:25
116 Bence 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 9:38
117 LorisKarius 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 10:07
118 frisbeeface 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 11:07
119 Simson 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 12:42
120 Magnus 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 14:27
121 zagalica 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 15:11
122 jamiepr 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 15:21
123 Mysak 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 15:23
124 LeDude 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 15:28
125 Gek 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 16:37
126 Ellen 0 0 0 0 Monday, 11 June 2018, 23:47
127 Máša 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 12 June 2018, 1:59
128 Pearl 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 12 June 2018, 12:51
129 Bicman 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 12 June 2018, 13:10
130 Schöcki 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 12 June 2018, 13:27
131 Chris23 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 12 June 2018, 13:57
132 Alkom1 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 12 June 2018, 19:46
133 thegermandavide 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 12 June 2018, 21:05
134 amb 0 0 0 0 Tuesday, 12 June 2018, 21:41
135 Phillip Noice 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 2:06
136 stewe 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 11:24
137 Smica23 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 12:09
138 Igno 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 13:27
139 terrier 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 16:44
140 Chaplin 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 16:44
141 ass 0 0 0 0 Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 20:56
142 Doc Smash 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 14 June 2018, 10:42
143 mimi 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 14 June 2018, 17:26
144 Deb 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 14 June 2018, 19:14
145 Olga 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 14 June 2018, 21:01
146 KL 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 14 June 2018, 23:14
147 Madej 0 0 0 0 Thursday, 14 June 2018, 23:32
148 chlebor 0 0 0 0 Friday, 15 June 2018, 8:42
149 Kruk 0 0 0 0 Friday, 15 June 2018, 10:31
150 Basti 0 0 0 0 Friday, 15 June 2018, 13:30
151 Buzzerbeater 0 0 0 0 Friday, 15 June 2018, 16:28
152 Bine 0 0 0 0 Friday, 15 June 2018, 17:08
153 sieni 0 0 0 0 Friday, 15 June 2018, 23:43
154 Vjanočka 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 16 June 2018, 7:34
155 mycallmyway 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 16 June 2018, 11:34
156 Mejsi 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 16 June 2018, 12:04
157 Slord 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 16 June 2018, 12:27
158 Trixie 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 16 June 2018, 19:18
159 camillionaire 0 0 0 0 Saturday, 16 June 2018, 20:19
160 Reckoner 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 9:41
161 Moos 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 10:13
162 Sweet 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 12:54
163 ssa 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 15:19
164 sirCallahan 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 15:25
165 D-one 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 15:54
166 jr92 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 17:42
167 Opossini 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 17:42
168 Li13 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 18:36
169 sky_captain 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 19:14
170 messi_messi 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 19:18
171 contested huck 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 20:14
172 PanDan 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 20:18
173 ravi 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 23:20
174 Unicorn1990 0 0 0 0 Sunday, 17 June 2018, 23:35
175 Get Rekt 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 0:26
176 yasser 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 3:12
177 Pege 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 9:32
178 Whygler 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 10:18
179 Hammerson 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 10:36
180 Foxi 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 10:37
181 DyneMike 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 11:25
182 Lena 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 11:44
183 10111ennn 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 11:55
184 LeaTschn 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 11:57
185 #Vol 90 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 12:01
186 Marks 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 12:25
187 Prince S 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 12:36
188 Kusza 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 13:20
189 Arbuz 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 13:32
190 KingCasper 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 13:37
191 a2t 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 14:01
192 Ingeborg 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 14:09
193 KrólAlbanii 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 14:19
194 Flight RA-0000-1 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 14:20
195 Janca 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 14:28
196 Liam>Lorcan 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 14:31
197 yayg 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 14:33
198 THE AVERAGE (not part of contest) 0 0 0 0 Monday, 18 June 2018, 20:50